Due to a power outage in the area, the Library will be closed today, Monday, July 28th. Regular business hours are expected to resume Tuesday, July 29th, based on expected restoration of power to the area.

Looking for a Love Story to read? Place holds now on these New Titles!

The Long Way Home

The Long Way Home: The Cesapeake Diaries by Mariah Stewart ~ "a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy"
Moonlight Masquerade by Jude Deveraux ~ "the bestselling trilogy of Edilean, the small Virginia town where the surprising destinies of three college friends wait to be discovered, continues with this enchanting new novel."
When Summer Comes by Brenda Novak ~ "Whenever I see a new Brenda Novak book, I buy it and read it, pronto. I can always count on her for a solid, exciting story, full of adventure and romance."-Linda Lael Miller, #1 New York Times bestselling author